Shaping the future of animal health
Australia

Our Sales Team

The Virbac Sales Team are dedicated and passionate about Animal Health. Select an Activity/Product Type from the listing below to view the contact details of a Sales Manager in your area or use the 'Your Local Representative Finder'.


Customer service
1800 242 100

 
 

Managers

David Keevers
General Manager Sales - QLD
0400 990 575
david.keevers@virbac.com.au
 

Steven Barr
General Manager Sales - NSW
0409 129 070
steven.barr@virbac.com.au 
 

Richard Romano
General Manager Sales - VIC/TAS
0438 208 122
richard.romano@virbac.com.au 
 

Heather Jones
Regional Sales Manager - Western
0418 684 522
heather.jones@virbac.com.au 
 

Jeff Rodgers
Field Sales Manager - VIC/TAS
0438 257 893
jeff.rodgers@virbac.com.au
 

 

QLD

Natasha Ball
Queensland
0417 048 143
tash.ball@virbac.com.au
 

 

NSW

Alex Pope
Northern NSW
0438 714 998
alex.pope@virbac.com.au
 

Sophie Dowling
Southern NSW
0417 041 867
sophie.dowling@virbac.com.au 
 

 

VIC

Kellie May
Eastern VIC
0438 420 401
kellie.may@virbac.com.au
 

Tom Thurley
Central / North West VIC
0407 413 152
tom.thurley@virbac.com.au
 

 

TAS

Tom Thurley
Tasmania
0407 413 152
tom.thurley@virbac.com.au
 

 

SA, NT & WA

Kylie Ward
SA / NT / WA
0438 951 024
kylie.ward@virbac.com.au
 

 
 

Managers

David Keevers
General Manager Sales - QLD
0400 990 575
david.keevers@virbac.com.au
 

Steven Barr
General Manager Sales - NSW
0409 129 070
steven.barr@virbac.com.au 
 

Richard Romano
General Manager Sales - VIC/TAS
0438 208 122
richard.romano@virbac.com.au 
 

Cameron Grace
Regional Sales Manager - Western
0428 460 755
cameron.grace@virbac.com.au
 

 

QLD

Prudence Barwick
Central QLD
0428 691 158
prudence.barwick@virbac.com.au
 

Bev Hetzel
Southern QLD
0428 983 718
bev.hetzel@virbac.com.au

 
 

NSW

Ben Kidd
Central West NSW
0413 882 547
ben.kidd@virbac.com.au
 

Craig Hosking
North Coast NSW
0427 764 661
craig.hosking@virbac.com.au
 

Andrew Mulligan 
Northwest Slopes / Hunter NSW
0427 988 011
andrew.mulligan@virbac.com.au
 

Adrian Whitehead
Southern Slopes / Riverina NSW
0413 459 219
adrian.whitehead@virbac.com.au
 

Peter Branson
Southern Tablelands / South Coast NSW
0409 815 416
peter.branson@virbac.com.au

 

 

VIC

Mark Diprose
Western / Central VIC
0428 544 010
mark.diprose@virbac.com.au
 

Rod Evans
Western VIC
0411 481 754
rodney.evans@virbac.com.au
 

Matthew Grylls
Gippsland / Northern Victoria VIC
0413 382 108
matthew.grylls@virbac.com.au
 

 

SA

Stephen Fisher
South Australia
0413 308 227
stephen.fisher@virbac.com.au
 

 

TAS

Rob Youl
Tasmania
0412 742 307
rob.youl@virbac.com.au
 

 

WA

Darren Hendry
Northern / Central WA
0427 004 611
darren.hendry@virbac.com.au
 

Tony Murdoch
Great Southern / Eastern WA
0427 877 966
tony.murdoch@virbac.com.au
 

 
 

Managers

David Keevers
General Manager Sales - QLD
0400 990 575
david.keevers@virbac.com.au
 

Steven Barr
General Manager Sales - NSW
0409 129 070
steven.barr@virbac.com.au 
 

Richard Romano
General Manager Sales - VIC/TAS
0438 208 122
richard.romano@virbac.com.au 
 

Heather Jones
Regional Sales Manager - Western
0418 684 522
heather.jones@virbac.com.au 
 

Jeff Rodgers
Field Sales Manager - VIC/TAS
0438 257 893
jeff.rodgers@virbac.com.au
 

 

QLD

Paul Cosier
QLD & Northern Rivers
0438 546 091
paul.cosier@virbac.com.au
 

 

NSW

Erica Baylis
Northern NSW
0418 299 840
erica.baylis@virbac.com.au
 

Georgina Orford
Southern NSW & ACT
0418 270 320
georgina.orford@virbac.com.au
 

Electra Von Hammer
NSW Metro Central
0438 613 367
electra.vonhammer@virbac.com.au
 

 

VIC

Lisa McCann
Eastern VIC
0438 016 118
lisa.mccann@virbac.com.au
 

Kathy Sloan
Western VIC
0438 069 919
kathryn.sloan@virbac.com.au
 

 

TAS

Kathy Sloan
Tasmania
0438 069 919
kathryn.sloan@virbac.com.au
 

 

WA

Terri Wyer
Western Australia
0438 261 435
terri.wyer@virbac.com.au
 

 

SA & NT

Belinda Jones
South Australia / Northern Territory
0438 727 030
belinda.jones@virbac.com.au
 

 

 

Michele Peiris
Export & Third Party
02 9772 9631
michele.peiris@virbac.com.au